Skip to content
Main Menu Search Lone Peak Conservation Center
Secondary Navigation »

LPCC Administrative Contacts

Duty Officer
24 Hour Emergency Contact
Active May-October

(801) 633-2687

Mailing:


Lone Peak Conservation Center
271 W Bitterbrush Lane
Draper, Utah 84020
Fax: (801) 571-0468

Personnel:


Detailed to SO for 2019 Gary Peck (801) 560-8105 garypeck@utah.gov
Acting LPCC Manager Preston Ley (801) 573-5798 prestonley@utah.gov
Operations Coordinator (Detail) Scott Nelson (801) 879-1843 scottnielson@utah.gov
Accounting Technician Shauna Haws (801) 707-4802 shaunahaws@utah.gov
Accounting Technician Nicole Dennison (801) 300-0292 nicoledennison@utah.gov
Logistics Coordinator Warren Findley (801) 834-2894 warrenfindley@utah.gov
Safety Coordinator Keith Crumpton (801) 674-0147 keithcrumpton@utah.gov
Ast. Operations Coordinator (Detail) Kadell Deason (385) 210-4787 kdeason@utah.gov

Site SettingsSettings